Yhteystiedot

Etsi oma huoltoyhtiösi

Aluejohto

Itä-Helsinki ja Sipoo
Jussi Lahti
jussi.lahti@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8501

Helsinki, Kiinteistöhuolto Sami
Pasi Laitila
pasi.laitila@khsami.fi
010 270 8290

Lauttasaari, Etelä-Espoo
Sami Valkama
sami.valkama@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8901

Pohjois-Espoo , Kiinteistöhuolto Jaakola
Olli-Pekka Manninen
olli-pekka.manninen@kiinteistohuoltojaakola.fi
010 270 8888

Espoo, Kauniainen, Rewest
Sakari Pietilä
sakari.pietila@rewest.fi
020 779 0301

Tuusula, Kerava, Keski-Vantaa
Asta Henttinen
asta.henttinen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8062

Erillispalvelut, Cateva Oy
Markku Sevón
markku.sevon@cateva.fi
010 270 8390

Konsernihallinto

Johdon assistentti
Päivi Ahola
paivi.ahola@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8102

Liiketoimintajohtaja, huolto
Matti Lukkari
matti.lukkari@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi

Huollon operatiivinen johtaja
Janne Castrén
janne.castren@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
020 755 8549

Kehitysjohtaja
Kimmo Helasuo
kimmo.helasuo@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi

Liiketoimintajohtaja, erillispalvelut
Markku Sevón
markku.sevon@cateva.fi
010 270 8390

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Jani Karttunen
jani.karttunen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8039

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Hanna Luukkonen
hanna.luukkonen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8075