Yhteystiedot

Etsi oma huoltoyhtiösi

Aluejohto

Itä-Helsinki ja Sipoo
Jussi Lahti
jussi.lahti@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8501

Jyväskylä, Oulu
Mikko Mäkikyrö
mikko.makikyro@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8026

Helsinki, Kiinteistöhuolto Sami
Pasi Laitila
pasi.laitila@khsami.fi
010 270 8290

Espoo, Kauniainen
Sakari Pietilä
sakari.pietila@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
020 779 0301

Tuusula, Kerava, Keski-Vantaa
Asta Henttinen
asta.henttinen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8062

Erillispalvelut, Cateva Oy
Markku Sevón
markku.sevon@cateva.fi
010 270 8390

Konsernihallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Jussi Niemelä
jussi.niemela@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
0400 462 696

Konsernilakimies
Joni Paananen
joni.paananen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
050 554 7618

Liiketoimintajohtaja, huolto
Matti Lukkari
matti.lukkari@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi

Henkilöstöjohtaja
Eeva Tielinen
eeva.tielinen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8302

Liiketoimintajohtaja, erillispalvelut
Markku Sevón
markku.sevon@cateva.fi
010 270 8390

Huollon operatiivinen johtaja
Janne Castrén
janne.castren@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
020 755 8549

Tietohallintojohtaja
Ville Sääjärvi
ville.saajarvi@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8942

Johdon assistentti
Päivi Ahola
paivi.ahola@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8102

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Jani Karttunen
jani.karttunen@kh-kiinteistopalvelut.fi
010 270 8039